Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Wagner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Wagner

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Sjobeck

Aaron Sjobeck

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm 3 months ago and I have been so happy I did. I have worked specifically with Nick Mata on the Andrew Wagner team and he has been great! The switch over from my old insurance company was painless and the premiums were better for equivalent or even slightly better coverage. I have had a couple of follow up requests since switching including buying a new car and a travel trailer. Both have been seamless from the insurance perspective. I always get super quick responses with the exact information I need and additional explanations of the policies if I had further questions."
Profile photo of Payton Friend

Payton Friend

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Mata is personable and dependable. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a new agent!"
Profile photo of Erica Birkenholz

Erica Birkenholz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was so quick to switch. We are now paying 1/2 the amount we were paying for our old insurance."
Profile photo of Katie Lallak

Katie Lallak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always saving us money!"
Profile photo of Shalaine Olson

Shalaine Olson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nick for our insurance needs and he is great. He is very helpful and knowledgeable about the product he's selling. It was a simple and pleasant experience for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Don Johnson

Don Johnson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! I have known Chris for years. She is a excellent agent. Always ready to help with any questions."
Profile photo of Brian Pierson

Brian Pierson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, nice to work with"
Profile photo of Sarah Wynkoop

Sarah Wynkoop

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was fast, efficient, and thorough on what my insurance needs were. He ended up saving me a lot of money and I got better coverage than my previous plan too!"
Profile photo of Lizzy

Lizzy

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and have been working with Nicholas Mata. Not only has he helped me save a lot of money, but he’s been great to work with. He is super quick to respond to any questions I have, and walked through my options in great detail with me. The apps and systems are easy to use and I know if I ever need anything he’s a quick phone call or message away. I know I’m in good hands!"
Profile photo of Roudani Mariem

Roudani Mariem

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bob Bina, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance quote or any other information about car insurance, he was very knowledgeable and straightforward!"
Profile photo of Sridhar Periyasamy

Sridhar Periyasamy

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Andrew Wagner team and they are good to work with and got my insurance with reduced prices."
Profile photo of THOMAS MCGINNIS

THOMAS MCGINNIS

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew is very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He explained coverages to me thoroughly. I am VERY HAPPY with his service and products and will be recommending him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Bijay Kc

Bijay Kc

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Bob for his great service. I had a very great experience with him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who are looking for great inurance quote."
Profile photo of Gracie Zimmer

Gracie Zimmer

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business. Super nice and easy to work with! Thank you for helping me insure my RV"
Profile photo of Eric Smith

Eric Smith

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am quite happy with my experience signing up for insurance for the first time with Andrew. He walked me through the necessary insurance steps to take for purchasing a new vehicle, and walked me through the process of getting renters insurance. Would definitely recommend Andrew to anyone who is signing up for insurance for the first time!"
Profile photo of Jessie Trudeau

Jessie Trudeau

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Andrew for going above and beyond to help us out, truly the best service!"