Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennell Francis

Jennell Francis

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennell Francis
"Emily is great!! She reminded me that I hadn’t entered my mileage for the “Driver’s” discount and went as far as letting me just give her the mileage instead of me having to log in. Saved me time!! I also needed a new copy of my insurance card, and she was right on it! She emailed it to me, and I was able to print it off. Andrew Wagner and his staff are friendly, efficient and always there to answer my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Anwar Suheir

Anwar Suheir

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anwar Suheir
"Mila has been great to work with! Answered all of my questions, and always there for support when I need her. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roving Critic60

Roving Critic60

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roving Critic60
"Emily fielded a difficult question about condo/townhouse insurance on the first ring when we called as new potential customers. Her immediate knowledge of a complex question was a surprise given that other companies we'd been dealing with had told us it couldn't be answered without lots more information and research. Andrew confirmed it for us and we switched all our policies to their agency at better rates than we had been paying paying. If your current broker/agent can't answer your questions or you're unsure whether you're getting a good rate, give them a call."
Profile photo of Kerry Scott

Kerry Scott

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Scott
"Five stars for Emily. She is wonderful to work with and answered all our insurance questions expertly. Very highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Shane Selbrade

Shane Selbrade

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Selbrade
"Emily has been super helpful and patience for me. She's easy to talk to and more than willing to answer any questions I had. Thank you Emily 😊"
Profile photo of Barbara Durst

Barbara Durst

November 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Barbara Durst
"Even though we needed to change to a different company for our vehicle insurance needs he still is holding our life insurance policy that we have had a great number of years and we thank State Farm for doing that"
Profile photo of Soluney D

Soluney D

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soluney D
"A live person answers the phone. Need I say more? Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tracy Braatz

Tracy Braatz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Braatz
"Staff is always able to answer my questions . Great service and great people. Andrew runs a great business!"
Profile photo of Matt Christianson

Matt Christianson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Christianson
"Very easy to work with and responsive. Always offered great advice and very helpful in trying to understand how insurance works. Would highly recommend Andrew and his team."
Profile photo of Paul Breckner

Paul Breckner

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Breckner
"Very knowledgeable and very responsive. Good service is the exception these days, and it is greatly appreciated. Thanks"
Profile photo of Idania Castro

Idania Castro

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Idania Castro
"I was with them for a while, and I removed my insurance for personal reasons, and I activated it again and Joni got me an offer almost similar to the one I had, so far I have been very good with them.😊"
Profile photo of Levi Adams

Levi Adams

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Adams
"Been with this agency for years with Auto , Home and Life Insurance policies and have been completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Lee Bolks

Lee Bolks

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Bolks
"Nice people, good service."
Profile photo of Stacy Noyes

Stacy Noyes

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Noyes
"Emily is amazing! She was so quick to meet us. She explained all the options we had. We ended up covering our home, autos, RV and even referred other family. This is truly the best insurance experience we’ve had"
Profile photo of Jessica Baird

Jessica Baird

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Baird
"I can send or call with a request and it’s done ASAP. They are as close to me as my family."
Profile photo of Hassib Amini

Hassib Amini

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hassib Amini
"I have been very happy with Andrew and his entire staff for their excellent customer service, professionalism, and help with my insurance needs. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Greg I

Greg I

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg I
"Outstanding customer service, we have been with them for a very long time. No complaints whatsoever! This can be a sensitive area of life and we have nothing but confidence in our Statefarm agency! One less thing to worry about."
Profile photo of Kim Osborne

Kim Osborne

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Osborne
"Emily was so helpful when I called to get quotes for homeowners and auto. She professional, knowledgeable and efficient. We were able to make the decision to move our business to State Farm easily. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Finch

James Finch

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Finch
"Helped me get a cheaper rate"
Profile photo of Erin Barry

Erin Barry

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Barry
"Andrew and his team are always friendly and helpful. I appreciate the knowledge they have, and the information they gather for me when I call in with questions and updates in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sam Deering

Sam Deering

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Deering
"I recently was looking into purchasing an ATV and wanted some info on insurance costs. Emily provided some good info prior to a purchase and after the purchase quickly got my policy taken care of with one call. Thank You Emily."
Profile photo of Miranda Werts

Miranda Werts

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Werts
"Was able to get the cheapest possible insurance with the help of Andrew. He was very helpful and broke down the payment/coverage along with discounts available that State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of madelynn

madelynn

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madelynn
"emily and andrew were super great to work with when quoting for my vehicles!! would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mr. Bill

Mr. Bill

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Bill
"Andrew and the entire staff are the best. Personable, knowledgeable and they have the customers needs in mind at all times. No pressure whatsoever. They will recommend options, guide as needed and make you feel like a true customer, not a number. 5 Star, 5 Diamond service!"
Profile photo of vivi mizrahi

vivi mizrahi

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vivi mizrahi
"Love working with Andrew and his team. Outstanding customer service!! Quick response and very professional!! Highly recommend!!"